Contact Us

General Contact

011 848 7000
Info@prestigio.co.za

Sales

011 848 7000
Sales@prestigio.co.za

Technical Queries

Technical@prestigio.co.za

Herman de Villiers – 011 848 7018
Herman@prestigio.co.za

Repair Queries

Jonas Finger – 011 848 7033
Jonas@prestigio.co.za

Warranty Queries

Lindiwe Kumalo – 011 848 7048
Lindiwe@prestigio.co.za

Reginah Masemola – 011 848 7184
Reginah@prestigio.co.za

Ryno Schultz  – 011 848 7032
Ryno@prestigio.co.za